SALES TABLE

Freebies and great value promotions - enjoy!

(I haven't read any - so these are offers, not necessarily recommendations.)

  • Hushed
    by Joanne Macgregor

    Now just $0.99c!

    Young Adult contemporary romance

    Would you sacrifice your voice for love?

    18-year-old Romy Morgan desperately longs to escape the boring future her parents have planned for her, and explore the world.

    When she saves her celebrity crush, superstar Logan Rush, from drowning, Romy is offered a job as his personal assistant. She strikes a deal to reinvent herself in exchange for entering the exciting world of the movies, and love sparks between her and this prince of Hollywood. But Romy soon discovers that she has traded her voice and identity for an illusion of freedom.

    When she discovers a dreadful secret with the power to destroy Logan, Romy must choose between love, revenge and finding her own, true element.

    If you like contemporary young adult romance with all the feels - and a twist of humor - then you’ll love this refreshingly modern and realistic spin on the classic tale of The Little Mermaid from award-winning YA author, Joanne Macgregor.

    Hushed makes great reading for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen and Gayle Forman.

     
  • Sand Runner: YA Dystopian Science Fiction
    by Vera Brook

    Now $0.99c!

    YA dystopian

    Welcome to the No Limits Race.

    In the near future, 16-year-old Kaiden Reed makes a bold and dangerous decision to enter the most brutal sports competition on the planet. One in which he will undergo a radical upgrade and become a new kind of athlete and a new kind of hero.

    Part human. Part machine.  

     
  • Deadly Stillwater: A compelling crime thriller (Mac McRyan Mystery Series Book)
    by Roger Stelljes

    Now free!

    Adult thriller

    Two girls are missing. One detective is under pressure. And time is running out...

    Fans of mysteries, thrillers, and suspense novels will enjoy this fast-moving story of murder and greed, the cast of colorful characters, and its setting in and around historic St. Paul, Minnesota. "Deadly Stillwater" was named the Midwest Book Awards Winner - Genre Fiction - MIPA Book Awards.

     
  • No Time Left (Kindle Single)
    by David Baldacci

    Now just $0.99c!

    Mystery Thriller

    An original short story by New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci.

    Frank Becker is a highly sought after, expert assassin. When Becker takes a mysterious job, he has no idea that it will force him to delve deeply into his own past. Undeterred by obstacles he is determined to complete his assignment. But he may realize too late that his success will permanently alter his future.

     
  • You & Me Forever: A Sweet Romance Collection
    by Megan Linski, T. Ariyanna, Cindy Ray Hale, Pamita Rao, Amy Reece, Audrey Rich, Constance Roberts, Yesenia Vargas

    Free on pre-order!

    YA contemporary romance

    Over 10 HOURS of reading time - eight sweet romance short stories and novellas by eight different authors! 

    Bestselling novelists and new writers have come together to bring readers You & Me Forever, a collection of heartwarming stories about finding romance, falling for your first love, and discovering the one you’re truly meant to be with. Stories vary from dark and emotional to endearing and wholesome, all with a happily-ever-after ending. Teens and adults will enjoy this young adult and new adult clean romance anthology with a message to always believe in true love

     
  • Not Quite Perfect
    by Annie Lyons

    Now $0.99c!

    (Romance)

    Sometimes having it all isn't enough.

    Emma has everything she’s ever wanted. Her boyfriend’s just proposed and her career has finally taken off. And so what if her latest client just happens to be downright gorgeous? She’s getting married. Isn’t she?

     
  • The Girl in the Ice: A gripping serial killer thriller (Detective Erika Foster Book 1)
    by Robert Bryndza

    Now $0.99c!

    Crime thriller

    Her eyes are wide open. Her lips parted as if to speak. Her dead body frozen in the ice…She is not the only one. 

    When a young boy discovers the body of a woman beneath a thick sheet of ice in a South London park, Detective Erika Foster is called in to lead the murder investigation. The victim, a beautiful young socialite, appeared to have the perfect life. Yet when Erika begins to dig deeper, she starts to connect the dots between the murder and three other killings in London.

    As Erika inches closer to uncovering the truth, the killer is closing in on Erika.

     
  • A Moment for Tara: Her heart or her pack? (Prime Prophecy Series)
    by Tamar Sloan

    Currently FREE!

    YA paranormal romance

    Tara grew up playing and laughing with her two best friends — twins Noah and Mitch. Life is uncomplicated and carefree — until she falls for one of them. 

    The wrong one.

     
  • True Calling
    by Siobhan Davis

    Now $0.99c!

    YA dystopian romance

     For Ariana Skyee, Planet Novo was everything it promised to be until the authorities introduced "The Calling" as their response to repopulation. Now, all seventeen-year-olds are to participate in this Bachelor-style pageant to find their perfect match, marry, and have children.


    But that's not Ariana's only concern. Thanks to the government-sanctioned memory erase, Ariana has no recollection of Zane, the mystery boy who haunts her dreams. Things are further complicated when the pageant commences and her feelings for fellow Cadet Cal Remus intensify. Together, they start to realize not everything about their new home is as it seems.

     
  • Magic Bound: The Hybrid Trilogy
    by G.K. DeRosa

    Now $0.99c

    YA Fantasy

    Dying isn’t the worst thing that could happen at seventeen, right?

    I’m Aria Negrescu, and my name is pretty much the only thing in my life that turned out to be true. Everything changed one night when I met him. Now I’m being hunted, and if I’m going to survive I have to discover who I really am. And that means trusting a mysterious stranger I know nothing about.

     
  • Mattie
    by Judy Alter

    Now just $0.99c!

    Historical fiction

    Against the backdrop of sparsely settled western Nebraska at the turn of the 20th century, Mattie tells the story of a pioneer woman physician. Through the years of her practice, Mattie's life is filled with romance and disappointments, battles won and loved ones lost, challenges met and opportunities passed. Through it all she endures. And as the years pass, her life takes on a richness and quality she knows she coiuld not have found anywhere else or at any other time.

    Mattie offers a realistic and haunting portrait of life on the plains and of a most unforgettable woman.

     
  • Girl of Stone (The Expulsion Project Book 2)
    by Norma Hinkens

    Now $0.99c on pre-order!

    YA SciFi and Fantasy

     Dark schemes. The ultimate betrayal. They can't afford to lose... Girl of Stone is the second novel in The Expulsion Project, a sci-fi, dystopian thriller trilogy with a whisper of romance, a heavy dose of adventure, and action galore. If you are a Firefly or Dark Matter fan, or still in Hunger Games or Cinder withdrawal, this is the book mashup for you! 

     
  • Falcon Heart: Chronicle I (Medieval historical novel with a touch of fantasy, mystery, and romance) (Falcon Chronicle Book 1)
    by Azalea Dabill

    Now $0.99c and soon free!

    Historical fantasy

    A band of slavers murder stronghold daughter Kyrin Cieri's mother in medieval Britannia. Forced by the slavers to sail for Araby with an exiled warrior from the East and a peasant girl closer than blood, Kyrin learns the unarmed art of Subak from her husband-in-name to protect her from the raiders of the sands and the secrets of the caliph's court.

    Can Kyrin survive her enemies within and without until she overcomes the sword that took her mother and exacts justice? Trapped by intrigue between a slave she does not want to kill, her friends' destinies and her own life, Kyrin will fall into darkness with the tiger or journey beyond ... 

     
  • Beneath the Water (The Triton Series Book 1)
    by Melinda Craig

    Currently $0.99c

    YA fantasy - short story

    Can you tell the difference between reality and fantasy?

    Myra thinks she might be losing her mind .. .perhaps she is. Find out the truth in her story. Beneath the Water is the first short story in The Triton Series: A new adult tale that will appeal to those who enjoy paranormal mysteries, urban fantasy, and mythology, as well as mermaids.

     
  • Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus: A Study In Mischief (A Lily Singer Adventures Novella) (The Lily Singer Adventures)
    by Lydia Sherrer

    Now free!

    New Adult Fantasy

    Wizards are born, witches are made, and they mix about as well as oil and water. So when an introverted wizard and a troublemaking witch cross paths, what could possibly go wrong?


    Lily Singer is a conscientious librarian who just wants to practice her wizardry and be left alone. Sebastian Blackwell is a ne'er-do-well witch for hire who enjoys getting under peoples' skin but always gets the job done in the end. When circumstance forces them to band together against a common enemy, there's no telling how the dice will fall.