SALES TABLE

Freebies and great value promotions - enjoy!

(I haven't read any - so these are offers, not necessarily recommendations.)

  • The Ex-Pacifist (Matsumoto Trilogy Book 1)
    by Sarah K L Wilson

    Free for a limited time!

    YA Dystopian

    Vera and her bodyguard, Roman, are connected by the computers in their heads. They can silently co-ordinate and comment on the world around them. The downside? They’re on an impossible mission set by a vengeful emperor who would prefer to see them both dead. Not many sixteen-year-olds have to fight an entire empire for survival – and not many would be so good at it.

     
  • Open Minds (Mindjack Series Book 1)
    by Susan Kaye Quinn

    Now free!

    YA dystopian 

    Open Minds, Closed Hearts, Free Souls

    In a world where everyone reads minds, a secret is a dangerous thing to keep.

    Sixteen-year-old Kira Moore is a zero, someone who can't read thoughts, leaving her no chance with Raf, a regular mindreader. When she accidentally controls Raf's mind, Kira hides her frightening new ability. But lies tangle around her, and she's dragged into an underworld of mindjackers… where mind controlling everyone she loves is just the beginning of the deadly choices before her.

     
  • Shattered Worlds
    by J.L. Weil, J.A. Armitage, J.A. Culican, N.R. Larry, Rebecca Rode, Kristy Tate, A.G. Henley, Jane Redd, Miranda Hardy, Jay Noel, Ali Winters, Audrey Grey, Elana Johnson, Megan Linski, Elizabetta Holcomb, Cindy M. Hogan, Liz Long, Julie Hall, Cameo Renae, Jen Minkman, Cortney Pearson, Ainsley Shay, Katy Haye, Emily Martha Sorensen, Nichole Gi ...

    $0.99c only!

    YA ? NA Fantasy (23 book boxed set)


        From dystopian nightmares to gorgeous steampunk and fantasy settings to fairy-tale retellings and beyond, SHATTERED WORLDS has every story you’ve been dying to get your hands on. This unique Young Adult/New Adult collection, inspired by the creative minds of twenty-two USA Today and international bestselling authors, promises to satisfy your cravings for action and adventure.

     
  • Paper Cranes (A Fairytale Twist Novel)
    by Jordan Ford

    $0.99c only!

    YA romance

    A modern day, real-world fairytale with a twist, based on the story of Rapunzel.

    Tristan Parker is lost. After living through his parents’ bitter divorce, Tristan surprises everyone when he decides to uproot his life and move across the country with his dad. Disenchanted, Tristan deals with his pain by shutting out the world… until one day, when trying to retrieve a lost baseball, he climbs a tower and meets a girl. 

     
  • The Missing Ones: An absolutely gripping thriller with a jaw-dropping twist (Detective Lottie Parker Book 1)
    by Patricia Gibney

    Currently just $0.99c!

    (Adult) Murder and Mystery

    When a woman’s body is discovered in a cathedral and hours later a young man is found hanging from a tree outside his home, Detective Lottie Parker is called in to lead the investigation. Both bodies have the same distinctive tattoo clumsily inscribed on their legs. It’s clear the pair are connected, but how? 

    The trail leads Lottie to St Angela’s, a former children’s home, with a dark connection to her own family history. Suddenly the case just got personal. 

     
  • The Letter: The #1 Bestseller that everyone is talking about
    by Kathryn Hughes

    Currently $1.99

    Contemporary women's fiction

    The #1 EBook Bestseller. Every so often a love story comes along to remind us that sometimes, in our darkest hour, hope shines a candle to light our way. Discover THE LETTER by Kathryn Hughes, the Number One bestseller that has captured thousands of hearts worldwide. Perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. 'A wonderful, uplifting story' Lesley Pearse

     
  • Huntress (Life After Book 1)
    by Julie Hall

    Just $0.99c!

    YA Fantasy

    Death was only the beginning...

    No one's afterlife is as dispiriting as Audrey's-at least that's what she believes after waking up dead without her memories and being promptly assigned to hunt demons for the rest of eternity.

    She's convinced God's made a cosmic mistake; after all, she'd rather discuss the color of her nails than break them on angelic weapons. It doesn't help that her trainer, Logan, is as infuriating as he is attractive. And just when Audrey and Logan appear close to developing an amicable relationship, a decision made under duress will push their hearts in a direction neither of them saw coming. 

     

     
  • Born Lucky, Book One of The JD Chronicles
    by Chris Dougherty

    Now $0.99c!

    Paranormal

    At three days old, JD was blown clear of the explosion that killed his mysterious parents and set him on a path of uneasy discovery. A reluctant psychic, JD chooses to live in the safe world of a mental institution, unable to control the things he ‘sees’…sometimes with unwelcome, and even dangerous, consequences. 

    Join JD as he tries to help find a young couple who go missing in the forbidding Pine Barrens of South Jersey.

     
  • Unlikely Magic: A Cinderella Retelling (Girl Among Wolves Book 1)
    by Lena Mae Hill

    $0.99 limited time only!

    YA Fantasy

    Devastated by her father’s sudden death, Stella barely protests being shipped off to live in a secluded forest encampment with the mother she never knew. Upon arrival, things go from bad to downright creepy. Everyone in the cultish community stares at her like she’s a mutant, including the two sisters her father failed to mention in her fourteen years, and her mother promptly locks her in the attic. Desperately lonely, Stella watches from the window as her family leaves for a night each month to attend mysterious “lunar meetings.” ...

     
  • Sanctuary: YA Dark Urban Fantasy (Shifter Chronicles Book 1)
    by Melle Amade

    Currently $0.99c!

    YA Fantasy

    Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her is driving away her friends and pulling her closer to the wrong boy. After all, it’s Aiden she has always secretly wanted, not Callum, who has barely spoken to her in the last year.

    But, as her protected life unravels, she discovers the violent supernatural world that lurks in her quiet hometown and the ancient feuds that threaten to destroy both her friends and her family. 

     
  • Shades of Valhalla: Inner Origins Book One
    by Ellis Logan

    Free!

    Urban fantasy

    Magic. Mayhem. One girl to save the world, or end it…


    Siri Alvarsson just moved to a new town with her mom, she’s met a gorgeous guy she’d like to trust, and she’s having strange visions. Suddenly, she’s thrust into an unseen war going on between the Light and the Dark and a world she never even knew existed.

     
  • Sand Runner: YA Dystopian Science Fiction
    by Vera Brook

    Now $0.99c!

    YA dystopian

    Welcome to the No Limits Race.

    In the near future, 16-year-old Kaiden Reed makes a bold and dangerous decision to enter the most brutal sports competition on the planet. One in which he will undergo a radical upgrade and become a new kind of athlete and a new kind of hero.

    Part human. Part machine.  

     
  • Discovery (The Gifted Series Book 1)
    by Char Webster

    2 books for just $0.99c!

    YA Fantasy

     

    All twenty-three year old Kate Sutton wants is a quiet relaxing summer after finishing her first year as a guidance counselor. School is out for the year and her swimming pool awaits, but that all changes when she is asked to help three troubled kids in the foster care system. When strange things begin to happen, Kate discovers that her foster kids are not quite what she had thought and that neither is she. Suddenly, Kate is thrust into a world where people have special gifts and she and the kids are being hunted. 

     

     
  • Not Quite Perfect
    by Annie Lyons

    Now $0.99c!

    (Romance)

    Sometimes having it all isn't enough.

    Emma has everything she’s ever wanted. Her boyfriend’s just proposed and her career has finally taken off. And so what if her latest client just happens to be downright gorgeous? She’s getting married. Isn’t she?

     
  • A Moment for Tara: Her heart or her pack? (Prime Prophecy Series)
    by Tamar Sloan

    Currently FREE!

    YA paranormal romance

    Tara grew up playing and laughing with her two best friends — twins Noah and Mitch. Life is uncomplicated and carefree — until she falls for one of them. 

    The wrong one.