SALES TABLE

Freebies and great value promotions - enjoy!

(I haven't read any - so these are offers, not necessarily recommendations.)

  • Recoil (Recoil Trilogy Book 1)
    by Joanne Macgregor

    Now only 0.99c! (Until March 29th)

    YA Dystopian Romance

     

    When a skilled gamer gets recruited as a sniper in the war against a terrorist-produced pandemic, she discovers there’s more than one enemy and more than one war. The Game is real.

    Three years after a series of terrorist attacks flooded the US with a lethal plague, society has changed radically. 

    Sixteen year-old Jinxy James spends her days trapped at home – immersed in virtual reality, worrying about the plague and longing for freedom. Then she wins a war simulation game and is recruited into a top-secret organisation where talented teenagers are trained to become agents in the war on terror. Eager to escape her mother’s over-protectiveness and to serve her country, Jinxy enlists and becomes an expert sniper of infected mutant rats.

    She’s immediately drawn to Quinn O’Riley, a charming and subversive intelligence analyst who knows more about the new order of government and society than he is telling. Then a shocking revelation forces Jinxy to make an impossible decision, and she risks losing everything.

    Recoil is the first book in a Young Adult dystopian romance trilogy, and makes great reading for lovers of Rick Yancey (The Fifth Wave), Suzanne Collins (Hunger Games), and Veronica Roth (Divergent).

     
  • Ray of Light: (The Incandescent Series: Book One)
    by Elle Scott

    Now just $0.99c!

    YA Dystopian

     

    What if five minutes became five years?
    What if your friends became foes?
    What if every truth became a lie?

    Yesterday, Nora worked for Palladium Enterprises with her closest friends, collecting orbs that have the power to protect and destroy. 
    Today, she's caught in a war. 

    One choice can change everything. 

     
  • Four of a Kind
    by Kellie Sheridan

    Now $0.99c

    YA romance

     

    The odds of giving birth to identical quadruplets? 1 in 13 million.


     The chance of Reagan meeting a guy who sees her as one of a kind? Better than she thinks!


      Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants meets Gilmore Girls in the first novel of a heartwarming new series about first loves, family, and finding your way.

     
  • The Legacy Trilogy Box Set
    by Melissa Delport

    Boxed set now $0.99c!

    Dystopian fantasy

     

    One man obsessed with power. 
    One woman prepared to sacrifice everything to stop him. 
    One war that changed the world.

    The Legacy Trilogy is narrative of good and evil, love and passion, right and wrong - and at the centre of the story a strong woman who is prepared to sacrifice everything for the cause she believes in.

     
  • The Boy Next Door: A Novella
    by Jo Ho

    http://amzn.to/2ny5NQUNow $0.99c

    A YA novella

     

     Kim isn't happy. Torn from her beloved boyfriend and the picturesque coastal village she grew up in, her family have relocated to a tough, inner-city neighborhood, Kim is isolated from everyone she knows and loves.

       Then she notices the strange boy next door, and her life begins to change. Can she unravel the many mysteries surrounding her new home before something terrible happens?

     
  • The Girl who Shot First: The Death Fields
    by Angel Lawson

    Currently $0.99c!

    (Post-apocalyptic thriller)

    The last time Alexandra Ramsey sees her scientist father, he tells her to wait two weeks for him to return. If he doesn’t, she and her mother must locate her sister, who is over three hundred miles away in one of the states under quarantine. Assuming she survived, that is.

    Alexandra is no match for this world—one where men and women’s brains burn with infection and a compulsive need to spread the parasitic virus that could potentially wipe out mankind. The weak are a liability, but she made her father a promise. It's a vow she intends to keep no matter how many lives are lost on the way. 

     
  • Trapped in Silver (Eldryn Chronicles Book 1)
    by Emily Sowden

    Just $0.99c until March 30th

    YA fantasy suspense

    Courage comes from a shadowed place in our hearts; a blurred line that straddles love and sheer stupidity.

    To seventeen-year-old Ava, wild woodcats, hungry stragglers, and simple-minded townsfolk are the evils she’s grown accustomed to.

    But when Ethan, an unusual man with eyes of smoke and fire opal, enters her world she quickly understands that there are worse things out there than drunken men and carnivorous forest creatures. 

     
  • Discord (Echoes of Earth Book 1)
    by Katy Haye

    Now just $0.99c

    YA Thriller and mystery


    Beth has spent six months at the remote Steptoe House in the English countryside and still can’t remember a single thing from before her car accident. The doctors say that’s normal. 
     
    But something is off at Steptoe House and Beth can feel it. There’s a wrongness there — a discord between what is and what should be. And Beth doesn’t dare tell anyone she’s been talking to ghosts.
     
    So, when new patient Toby arrives, she’s relieved to find a friend she can trust, a confidant to share her ghosts with. Plus, he’s really cute. Together, they will tackle the mystery of Steptoe House and uncover more than either of them ever bargained for.

     

     
  • The Undelightened
    by Bentz Deyo

    Now $0.99c!

    Fantasy

     

    Leam Holt’s eighteenth birthday tomorrow caps the most depressing year of his life, marking the anniversary of his failed delightenment—the soul-darkening, magic-bestowing rite of passage that should’ve launched him into the fight between Darkness and Light. Making things worse, Leam’s insufferable brother, Zach, the pride of the family, is set to delighten in a few short hours.

    The Undelightened is Book One in a teen paranormal urban fantasy series. This young adult fantasy and magic adventure is not just for teens, but older readers will enjoy it as well. 

     
  • Arrows & Angels (Enlighten Series Book 0)
    by Kristin D. Van Risseghem

    $0.99c on pre-order until end April!

     Historical / urban fantasy

     

    OBSERVE. LEARN. BUT DON'T INTERVENE.


    Kieran’s job of being a guardian angel is straightforward: observe and learn—and don’t intervene in their lives. But then he watches as his first charge dies at the hands of evil while he does nothing to help.

     
  • Cynthia has a Secret
    by P.D. Workman

    Now 99c!

    Young Adult contemporary

    One day, fifteen-year-old Carmina Knight’s life was perfect, and the next, she’d lost everything. Her family, her home, almost everything that she knew.

    Alone on the streets, she can’t trust anyone, but she also can’t make it alone.

     
  • Fire in Frost (Crystal Frost Book 1)
    by Alicia Rades

    Now Free!

    YA paranormal 


    Crystal Frost tells herself she isn't crazy, but sane people don't see ghosts. Now blessed with the ability to see into the future, witness the past, and speak with the dead, Crystal must use these tools to save those who have come to her for help.

     
  • Waters of Salt and Sin: Uncommon World Book One
    by Alisha Klapheke

    $0.99c until 5 April

    YA fantasy

    A dangerous romance, a stolen sister, and the mythical treasure that could change everything.

    The first in the Uncommon World series, Waters of Salt and Sin combines the epic setting of Game of Thrones with the humor and romance of Pirates of the Caribbean. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Sarah J. Maas. 

     
  • Remnants: A dark urban fantasy (Shifter Chronicles Book 2)
    by Melle Amade

    Now $0.99c!

    YA dark urban fantasy

     

    Remnants, book 2 in the bestselling Shifter Chronicle series, a YA dark urban fantasy romance for fans of shifters and Gothic romance. Fans of Lady Midnight and The Queen’s Poisoner will be enchanted by this strong female continuing to seek truth in a world of secrets, totalitarian rule, and mystery.

     

     

     
  • Burning (Dark Powers Rising Book 1)
    by Rebecca Fernfield

    Now $0.99c

    YA dystopian

     

    2081 and England is broken. 

    Civil society has collapsed and in the place of government, wannabe warlords and criminal gangs are taking control.

    Among the few survivors, Edie and Robin live within a tiny community at the edges of a dying town, struggling to survive, desperate to stay hidden from prying eyes. 

    If you like to lose yourself in dangerous new worlds with thrilling suspense and heart-rending emotion then you’ll love Burning, the first book in Rebecca Fernfield’s new dystopian series Dark Powers Rising.